2017 Committee Members
President:                              Mellesa Bennett (M:   0437 579 528)
Treasurer:                             Luke Stow  (M:  0403 422 847)
Secretary:                              vacant
Senior Vice-President:     vacant
Junior Vice-President:     Peter Skinner
Junior Registrar:                Peter Skinner and Mellesa Bennett
Sponsoraship:                      Harry Barry
Canteen Manager:              James O’Toole
Groundsman:                       Ross Dixon

Club Email:

Club Mobile Phone:

0403 422 847

Postal Address:

P.O Box 1219, Coffs Harbour, 2450


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>